Blog Viewer

2018 BCUG/NAVUG Awards Given at Summit Phoenix

By Laura Gariano posted Nov 16, 2018 04:30 PM


Every year, thousands of conversations take place in the BCUG/NAVUG online communities, at chapter meetings, in virtual programming and at BCUG/NAVUG conferences and events. We are honored to recognize your BCUG/NAVUG community leaders who go above and beyond to share their knowledge and experiences to serve their Dynamics 365 Business Central/Dynamics NAV peers. The following annual volunteer recognition awards were announced and presented to deserving recipients at BCUG/NAVUG Summit Phoenix:

BCUG/NAVUG All Star Awards

The highest award given in your BCUG/NAVUG community, the All Star Award recognizes BCUG/NAVUG members who have a passion for Dynamics 365 Business Central/Dynamics NAV and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to the BCUG/NAVUG community. All-Stars are nominated and voted on by the community and provide a lifetime All-Star designation to award recipients!

Congratulations to your newest BCUG/NAVUG All-Stars:

Riviezzo.jpg Rosenberg.jpg Wiser.jpg

Andrea Riviezzo, Inovonics

Lewis Rosenberg,
Mars Fishcare

Dave Wiser,
Beck Consulting


Chapter of the Year Awards

The Chapter of the Year award recognizes a successful local BCUG/NAVUG chapter and is based on the size of the Chapter, meeting attendance, and the involvement of the Chapter Leaders to drive content, promotion and engagement.

Congratulations to the 2018 BCUG/NAVUG Chapter of the Year:


BCUG/NAVUG Colorado (Denver)

Leader: Andrea Riviezzo

Gemstone Awards

Volunteers play a vital role in building a strong and valuable BCUG/NAVUG community. At BCUG/NAVUG Summit Phoenix, we were honored to recognize our outstanding community members for their contributions to the user group. BCUG/NAVUG User Members are recognized at three award levels; Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald, and BCUG/NAVUG Partner Members are recognized at one award level; Granite.

Congratulations to the 2018 BCUG/NAVUG Gemstone Award recipients:


Bryan Christian

David Wheat

Gino Pack

Liz McQuiston

Matthew Iles-Hunt

Pam Bird

Ravi Rooprai

Robert Buccigrossi

Robin Mitschke

Steven Hoag

Todd Cummings

Tracy Hanson



Andrea Hall

Andrea Riviezzo

Aydan Golaszewski

Brian Jørgensen

Curt Lambert

Dale Cox

David Hatker

Dennis Mahon

Eduardo Diaz

Gregory Alford

Michael Carr

Victor Diercksen



Anthony Darden

Holly Kutil

Lewis Rosenberg

Robb Delprado



AJ Ansari

David Wiser

Kerry Rosvold

Kim Dallefeld

Steven Chinsky

Tom Doran



A sincere thank you to all BCUG/NAVUG volunteer leaders who dedicate countless hours around the world to help drive a strong BCUG/NAVUG community powered by users, for users. You are at the heart of what the User Group is all about, and you are greatly appreciated! Congratulations to this year’s recognition award recipients!

To get involved in the BCUG/NAVUG Community and learn more about the volunteer recognition awards, visit