Open Forum

BC/NAV "Mix It Up" - March 2021

  • 1.  BC/NAV "Mix It Up" - March 2021

    NAVUG ALL STAR
    Posted 21 days ago

    This month's topic: How to use BC/NAV to drive process improvements at your company.

    Panelists: Linda Hart, Kelli Miller, Josh Flagner, Andrea Riviezzo, Bill Wilson, and Jessie Sanger-Picard 

    DATE: Wednesday, March 24th

    TIME: 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Pacific

    Register now: https://www.meetup.com/Business-Central-Mix-It-Up/



    ------------------------------
    Lewis Rosenberg
    IT Manager
    Mars Fishcare
    Chalfont PA
    www.apifishcare.com
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    D365UG-BC/NAVUG All-Star
    D365UG-BC/NAVUG Board of Advisors, Chairperson Emeritus
    D365UG-BC/NAVUG Programming Committee

    Twitter: @RosenbergL
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosenbergl
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------


If you've found this thread useful, dive deeper into User Group community content by role